DAILY BOARD FOR: 15.02.2024 (Thursday)

Login: www.hcbanagpur.org.

IN THE COURT OF HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE NITIN W. SAMBRE AND HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE ABHAY J. MANTRI

> Page: 1 APPELLATE SIDE - DAILY MAIN

> > 15/02/2024

C.R. No: A

6 6

NOTE : 1) NO ANY ADJOURNMENT WILL BE GRANTED IN ORDER / ADMISSION BOARD..

2) AS PER THE DIRECTIONS OF THE HON'BLE LORDSHIP@ ALL THE COUNSEL AND PARTIESAPPEARING IN-PERSON ARE DIRECTED TO SUPPLY THE PHOT--STAT COPIES OF THE CITATIONS UPON WHICH THEY ARE RELYING IN THEIR RESPECTIVE MATTERS AND KEEP THOSE COPIES READY BEFORE ARGUING THE MATTER BEFORE THE COURT.3) AS PER THE DIRECTIONS OF THE HON'BLE LORDSHIP@ ALL THE COUNSEL AND PARTIES APPEARING IN-PERSON ARE DIRECTED TO FILE DETAILED SYNOPSIS

FOR ORDERS / ADM.

1	WP/19/2012 PRABHAKAR RA # CHAIRMAN AND:O RDERS ON PURSIS VIDE ST.NO. 08/2023 GOVER NING DISCIPLINARY ACTION.	R.M. TAHALIYANI UMESH R. MADAN SANDEEP D. KADU JASPRIT SINGH CHILOTRA SALIM I KHAN, SG KUJUR MANOJ GORELA, KS KHANDA, VISHAL MOHOD, SG CHAKRANARAYAN/P RAJESHREE R. EVNATE SALIM I. KHAN # RAJEEV CHHABRA AND ROHAN CHHABRA R.NOS. 1 TO 4 ROHAN RAJEEV CHHABRA R.NOS. 1 TO 4
	CAW(ST)/21693/2 PRABHAKAR RA # CHAIRMAN AND:	6 VISHAL P. MOHOD #
	WP/19/2012 # :	
2	WP/6181/2012 CENTRAL INDI # UNION OF IND :ORDERS ON CAW NO 2971/2024, GRANT OF EA RLY HEARING AND CAW NO. 2972/2023 GRANT OF PERMISSION TO AMEND. GP R.NO.7 & 8.	DV CHAUHAN, SP BODALKAR HA KHEDIKAR, AS DABADGH # MUGDHA R. CHANDURKAR /R-1 AND 6 VIVEK GOVIND PALSHIKAR /R-5 G.P. R-7 & 8 RITESH D. KALRA VIPIN M. LUTE /R-5 S C MEHADIA/R-2 AND 3 (PO WER AWTD) SK MISHRA/R-1, 2 AND 6 MM AGNIHOTRI/R-4 C S SAMUDRA (R 3)
		DEVENDRA V CHAUHAN #
	D:	
	WP/6181/2012 # : CAW/2971/2023 CENTRAL INDI # UNION OF IN D:	 DEVENDRA V CHAUHAN #
	WP/6181/2012 * ADM # IVIL SIDE MA	
3	WP/916/2020 MEHRUNISSA W # STATE OF MAH: ADM/ORDERS GP R-1 TO 3 (MEMO AWTD)	SAILESH S. SITANI SYED OWAIS AHMED # COPY SRVD. TO GP/R RAJEEV OMPRAKASH CHHABRA /R-4 GIRISH A. KUNTE (4)
4	WP/1679/2020 SUNIL S/O PR # STATE OF MAH :ADM / FINA DISP. GP R-SOLE. (MEMO AWTD)	SHRIRAM P. PALSHIKAR #
5	WP/1917/2020 VEDANG S/O V # STATE BANK O :ADM / ORDERS. U/OBJ.NO.3 & 17.	MOHAN SUDAME ARCHITA SUDAME AAKASH A. GUPTA # S.N. KUMAR (R 4) POONAM B. NIKOSE PRUTHA MAHESH MASODKAR PRATIK P. JOSHI
	CAW/1006/2023 VEDANG S/O V # STATE BANK O:	MOHAN SUDAME #
	WP/1917/2020 #:	
6	WP/630/2022 JAN VIKAS AS # STATE OF MAH:	S.S. SANYAL SHIBA THAKUR #
-	ADM GP FO R-1 TO 4 HAS NOT FILED REPLY AS YET. (MEMO AWTD).	
7	WP/656/2022 ASHOK S/O. S # STATE OF MAH:	NANDESH S DESHPANDE AMIT M. KUKDAY

ADM COPY SRVD. TO GP R-1 (MEMO AWTD)

- 8 WP/2672/2022 GRAMVIKAS SH # STATE OF MAH ASHWIN RAMRAO INGOLE (FILED IN COURT) :ADM GP FO R-1 & 2. ADV. R3 HAS NOT FILE SHAJAL S. SARDA DHRUV AJAY SHARMA RAHUL D SUBMISSION AS YET.
- 9 WP/2942/2022 ARUN S/O. ZI # EDUCATION OF :ADM / FINA DISP AT ADM STAGE. GP R-1 HA S NOT FILED AFFD IN RESPONSE AS YET. (MEM O AWTD).
- 10 WP/2964/2022 PRATIK BANDU # WESTERN COAL :ADM R-3 SRVD..
- 11 WP/5904/2022 OMRAJ S/O KH # THE STATE OF :ADM/FINAL DISP AT ADM STAGE. GP R-1 & 2 .(MEMO AWTD)
- 12 WP/6090/2022 VIJAY S/O. G # STATE OF MAH :ADM GP FO R-1 TO 3 HAS NOT FILED REPLY A S YET.
- 13 WP/6189/2022 DURGAPRASAD # STATE OF MAH: ADMGP R-1 & 2 (MEMO AWTD) HAS NOT FILED A FFD IN REPLY AS YET. STATUS-QUO WRIT IS A WTD.
- 14 WP/6397/2022 SANDIP S/O D # STATE OF MAH :ADM / FINA DISP AT ADMN. STAGE & ORDERS ON CAW/2507/22 AMENDMENT IN TITLE OF PET ITION. GP R-1 & 2... R-3 & 4 ARE SRVD.. CAW/2507/2022 SANDIP S/O D # STATE OF MA H: WP/6397/2022 # :
- 15 WP/8013/2022 MAJLIS-E-MAD # EDUCATION OF :ADM U/OBJ 17. ADV R-1 HAS NOT FILED REP LY TILL TODAY. GP R-2 HAS NOT FILED REPL Y TILL TODAY (MEMO AWTD). DIRECTIVE WRIT IS AWTD.
- 16 WP/85/2024 ROSHAN PUNJA # STATE OF MAH:A AMIT M. BALPANDE AMARDIP J. DHOBLE # (R DM GP WAIVES SERVICE R-1 & 2 (MEMO AWTD) GIRISH A. KUNTE

M BHANGDE V. V. BHANGDE # (R 4) GOPAL H. SHARMA SHREEGANESH DHANANJAY ABH YANKAR (R 3) DEVENDRA A. MOHGAONKAR CHAITANYA A. MOHGAONKAR AJAY DINKAR MOHGAONKAR S. S. DHENGALE # (R 2 AND 3) YASH SANJAY BANGALE CHETAN S. DHORE ANUP SHANKAR DHORE ADITYA SATPUTE PRATIK JAYANT MEHTA ANIL A. DHAWAS MRS. SHITAL A. DHAWAS # (R 1) A.M. GHARE (R 2) ONKAR A. GHARE A.M. GHARE SHANKAR D BORKUTE NITIN D. MESHRAM # (R 3) DEVENDRA VIJAYKUMAR MAHAJ AN (R 4)

HARSHAVARDHAN DHUMALE #

DEVENDRA VIJAYKUMAR MAHAJ AN (R 4) DEVENDRA VIJAYKUMAR MAHAJ AN SHANKAR D BORKUTE #

ANUP SHANKAR DHORE YASH SANJAY BANGALE KARAN DEEPAK BHENDE # (R 3) KIRTI SATPU TΕ

ANANT M DIXIT #

ANANT M DIXIT #

R.D. KARODE # (R SOLE) TARIQ MOHAMMAD ZAHEER