## IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

## NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 05 June, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1		Dhanraj Bhagvanji Astankar and others	1.The State of Maharashtra through its Secretary General Administration Department Mantralya, Mumbai and others	P.S. Kshirsagar	17, 18, 19.
2	IN M.C.A. ST. 7035/23 in W.P. NO.	Rashtriaya Kamgar Education Society Somwaripeth throuhg its Secretary Deepak marotrao Nagose	1. Ku. Archana Babanrao Thakare and others.	A.D. Dangore	6, 16 to 19.
3		Usha w/o Kailash Khanddelwar	Dr. Tirupati s/o Ramrao Satyanarayan	N. D. Khamborkar	6, 7, 17.
4	MCA. ST. 7866/23	Karamjit Durgvijay singh through Legal heirs, Nilima Karamjit singh and others.	1. State of Maharashtra through its Home Minister Department and Water Resources Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and others	A.C. Dharmadhikari	4, 17, 18.
5	CAOST.NO. 8015/23 IN MCA. ST. 7609/23 IN WP. 4318/20	Mira Dattanand Ingole	<ol> <li>Women Educaiton</li> <li>Society Wardha through</li> <li>its Secreary and others.</li> </ol>	N.B. Rathod	17, to 19.
6	CP ST. 9119/23 IN WP. 6351/19	Aarti Khushalroa Dhage	Ravindra S. Katolkar, Education Officer, Secondary, Zilla Parishad nagpur.	A.Z, Jibhkate	17 to 19.
7		Kedar s/o Bajinath Sharma	1. Haffkine Bio Pharmaceutical Corp. Ltd. Through its Managing Director and others.	S.D. Shukla	17 to 19.
8		Radhesham Chaturbhuj Bajaj	Abdul Nabi Sattar, Hon'ble Minister of State for Revenue Dept. Mantralaya, Mumbai	M.G. Sarda	17 to 19.
9		Vithalrao yadavrao Bompilwar	Abdul Nabi Sattar, Hon'ble Minister of State for Revenue Dept. Mantralaya, Mumbai	M.G. Sarda	17 to 19.
10	CP. ST. NO. 7956/23 in W.P. NO. 3999/17	Chitra w/o Madhukar Arghode	1. Ravindra Katolkar Education Officer (secondary) Zilla Parishad Nagpur	H.A. Deshpande	17 to 20.
11	CP. ST. NO. 8400/23 in W.P. NO. 5595/17	Bhushan Wasudeorao Moon	1, State of Maharashtra through its Chief Executive Officer, Z.P. Wardha and others.	P.P. Moon, AY. Humne	17 , 18.

## Sheet1

Sheet1					
Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
12	CP ST.NO.9039/23 IN W.P. NO. 2036/21	Sarika Shamroa Manusmare	1. Manoj Kumar Chairman Cum Managing Director Western Coalfiled Ltd. Nagpur and others.	A.M. Sudame	17 to 21.
13	C.A.O.ST.NO. 9213/23 IN M.C.A. ST. NO. 9212/23 in W.P. NO. 9941/21	1 The Chirman cum Managing Director Union Bank of India Mumbai and others.	1. Narayan nagorao motghare and others.	Rajeev Chabra	12,17 to 20.
14	CAOST. NO. 9220/23 IN MCA. ST. NO. 9219/23 in W.P. NO. 10238/22	Suresh s/o Digambar Thumke	1. Late Bhaskarraoji Shingane shikshan Prasarak mandal through its Secretary Raheri and others.	V.P. Marpakwar	17 ,18, 19.
15	CAO. ST. NO. 8878/23 IN MCA. ST. NO. 8877/23 in W.P. ST. NO. 2592/20	Suresh s/o Tukaram Bachhewar	1. Narayanlal s/o Bajranglal Jaiswal throgh Lr's Janabai wd/o Naryanlal Jaiswal and others.	Alpesh Deshmukh	17 ,18, 19.
16	CAOST. NO. 8880/2023 IN MCA ST. NO. 8879/23 in W.P. NO. 16730/21	1. Gajanan S/O Pundlik Khodke and others.	1 The sub Divisional Officer karanja and others.	T.M. Malnas	17 ,18, 19.
17	CAO. ST. NO. 8415/23 IN MCAST NO. 8414/23 in W.P. NO. 5058/21	Ramdas Namdeorao Khadse	1 maharashra State Power ?Generation company Limited through its Member Bombay and others.	S.B. Gandhe	17,18,19.
18	CAO ST. NO. 9095/23 IN MCAST .NO. 9092/23 in W.P. NO. 3647/18	Shobha Ramesh Kuyare	1. Abhijeet Digambar mandekar and others.	R.S. Sardey	17, 18.
19	ST. NO. 2223/23 in	1 Zilla Parishad yavatmal through its Chief Executive Officer Z.P. yavatmal and others.	1. Ashok Rajram Bondekar and others.	Nalin majithia	3 a & b, 17.
20	M.C.A. ST. NO. 9354/23 in W.P. NO. 1959/20	1. Dr. Purushottam D. Shobhane and others.	1.State of Maharashtra, through its Secretary Department of Technical Education mantralaya Mumbai and others.	Y.S. Gorle	17, 18, 19.
21	C.P. ST. NO. 7643/23 in W.P. NO. 458/20	Jameel Ahmed Gulam Rasool		P.A. Deshpande, D.R. Khapre	6 17 to 27.
22	M.C.A. ST. NO. 9618/23 in W.P. NO. 3331/21	Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Smarak Samit through its President Murtizapur and others.	1. Haribhau Bhilsing Pawar and others.	N.R. Saboo	17, 18, 19, 20.
23	CAOST.NO. 8896 /23 IN M.C.A. ST. NO. 8891/23 in W.P. NO. 3504/2018	Maharahstra State Co- Op Cotton growers Marketing Federation Ltd. Through its Authorized Officer, nagpur.	M/s BSS Associates partners Mrs. Bharti Abhay Sancheti and others Nagpur	C.V. Kale	17
24	CAO.ST.NO. 9617/23 IN MCA. ST. NO. 9615/23 in W.P. NO. 1570/17		1. State of Maharashtra through Ministry of Rural Development Dept. Mantralaya Mumbai and others	V.G. Wankhede	17 to 21.

## Sheet1

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
25	9618/23 in W.P. NO.		1. Baburao Sampat Uikey and others.	Government pleader	5, 7, 17 to 22.
26	9101/21 in W.P. NO.	Zilla parishad, Buldhana through chief executive Officer, District Buldhana	1. The State of Maharashtra through its Secretary Rural Development and Water Conservation Dept. Mantralaya, Mumbai and others.	B.N. Jaipurkar	2, 4, 17.
27	C.P. ST. NO. 4129/21 in PIL. NO. 102/13 & PIL NO. 11/16/22	Vinod Zingarji Choudhari	1. The Schedule Tribe Certificate Scrutiny Committee, Nagpur throug its Member Secretary nagpur and others.	Prabhat Khare	4, 17, 18, 19, 20.
28	7730/20 IN W.P. NO. 5784/16 with other	Mauli Shikshan Prasarak mandal Mangrulpir through its President and		S.P. Bhandarkar	6, 17 to 21.
29			1. The Schedule Tribe Certificate Scrutiny Committee, throug its Member Secretary Amravati and others.	S.P. Khare	5, 17.
30	C.P. ST. NO. 989/22 in PIL. NO. 102/13 & PIL NO. 11/16	Manisha Madhukar	Member Secretary Amravati and others.	N.D. Jambhule Prabhat Khare	4, 17 to 21.
31		Surajlal Gokulchand Pillare & Others.	1. Rajeshkumar Addditional Chief Secretary Village Development and Panchayatraj Mantralaya Mumbai & others.	s.D. Chande	17, 18.
	9490/23 in W.P. NO.		State of Maharashtra through District Magistrate Nagpur.	A.R. Agrawal	17, 18, 19, 20.
33	C.P. ST. NO. 9037/23 in W.P. NO. 1667/22	Prakash Vithoba Shamkuwar and others	Rajeshkumar Addl. Chief Secretary Village	S.D., Chande	17, 18, 19.
34	C.P. ST. NO. 15179/23 in W.P. NO. 3444/19 & 176/22	Vilas Krushnarao Gulhane	1. Saul Latatai Harish Gulhand President Gajanan Gramin Arogya Va Shikshan Sanstha Amravati and others.	A.S. Dhore and K.D. Bhende	17, 18, 19.
35	C.P. ST. NO. 1442/21 in PIL. NO. 102/13 & PIL NO. 11/16	Deogade	1. The Schedule Tribe Certificate Scrutiny Committee, Nagpur throug its Member Secretary nagpur and others.	Prabhat Khare	4, 17 to 20.
36	C.P. ST. NO. 989/22 in PIL. NO. 102/13 & PIL NO. 11/16	Ashish Rangrao Agamkar	1. Maharashtra Nursing Council through its Registrar and others.	s.D. Chande	17 , 18, 19, 20.
37		Mohd. Asif Mohd. Nabi Shikh	1. Lakpati Wasudeorao Gaikwad Officiating Principal Mahila Kala Mahavidyalaya Nagpur and others	s.D. Chande	17 , 18, 19, 20.

Assistant Registrar

Clerk WP Civil-III Section