IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 27 February, 2023 (WP-Civil C-III Section)

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1	CAOST NO. 19409/22 IN MCAST NO. 19408/22 IN WP NO. 2139/22(D)	Ku. Purva d/o Raju Gawande	1.Secretary, Rural Development and Jalsandharan Department Mantralaya, Mumbai and others	B.J. Lonare	17,18, 19, 20
2	CAOST.NO. 8384/22 IN M.C.A. ST. 8383/22 in W.P. NO. 5946/15	M/s Sunil Hi Tech Engineers Ltd. Through its Senior Officer Sachin s/o Janluji Lahane	1.Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Employees Provident Fund Organisation nagpur and another.	S.D. Sirpurkar	17, 18, 19, 20.
3	C.A.O. ST. NO. 3361/23 IN M.C.A. ST.3360/23 In W.P. NO. 7212/21	Aman Salim Makwani	District Caste Scrutiny Committee throug its Chairman, Yavatmal	Abdul Subhan	17, 18.
4	CAOST. NO. 9881/22 IN MCAST,NO. 9878/22 IN WP.NO. 2471/21	Kunal Vitthalrao Thakare	Zilla Parishad, Amravati, through its Chief Executive Officer, Amravati.	P.s. Patil	17, 18, 19, 20.
5	CP.ST.NO. 8735/22 IN WP. NO. 4497/16	Ramkrishna Sakharam Sahakate and another.	Pratap Waghmare, The Tahsildar, Tahsil Officer, Hingna, Dist. Nagpur	P.N. Shende.	4, 17, 18, 19, 20.
6	CAOST. NO. 8914/22 IN MCAST. NO. 9003/22 IN WP.NO. 5691/06	1. Homeopathic Education Society, through its President Dr. Tilakraj Govindrao Sarnayak and another.	Ajit Narsinha Dande	Kaustubh Deogade.	17, 18, 19, 20, 21.
7	CPST. NO. 19671/22 IN WP. NO. 646/21	Rajabhau Jachak College of Education through President Prashant Rajabhau Jachak Wardha	1. Dr. Shailendra Deolankar, Director of Higher Education, State of Maharashtra, Pune and 2 others.	S.P. Bhandarkar	5, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21.
8	CPST. NO. 3512/23 IN WP. NO. 1922/19	Nago S/o Bapurao Samarth and others	Manojkumar chairman cum Managing Director, Western Coalfields Ltd. Nagpur.	P.D. Meghe	6, 17, 18, 19.

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
	CPST.NO. 3510/23 IN WP. NO. 6137/22	madhuri Murari Madavi	Amol Yedge, Dist. Collector yavatmalt.	S. P. Bhandarkar, Iyan Agre	17, 18, 19, 20, 21.
10	CPST.NO. 3459/23 IN W.P. NO. 3706/20		1.The State of Maharashtra through Secretary, Bhushan Gagrani Urban Development Dept. Mantralaya, Mumbai		2, 6, 17.
11	MCAST. NO. 8388/22 IN WP. NO. 1025/18	Yashwant lalchand Sangla	1. Union Bank of India Nagpur	Shrawan Mishra	4, 15, 17, 18, 19, 20.
12	CPST.NO. 10684/22 IN W.P. NO. 2575/21	Vandana Vijay Gawande	Jayshree Gaganrao Thote and others.	Sudam I. Khan	17, 18, 19.
13	MCAST.NO. 15773/22 IN W.P. NO. 2629/10	Zilla Parishad Gadchiroli	Kalpana wd/ o Baban Ramteke	J. S. Mokadam.	5, 17, 18.
	MCAST. NO. 8408/22	Ajay Bhagwan Patil	The Central Administrative Tribunal Mumbia and others.	P.S. Sahare.	4, 6, 17 to 27
	CPST.NO. 3469/23 IN W.P. NO. 1429/22	Ramrao Poshati Tekatwar and anothers	1.State of Maharashtra through Secretary, S chool Education & Spots Department Mantralaya, Mumbai and others.	A. M. Sudame.	5, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20.
	MCAST. NO. 15167/22 IN WP. NO. 6665/19	1. K. R. Dakhane Adiwasi Vikas Shikshan Sanstha through its Secretary, and others.	The Educaiton Officer, Secondary Z.P. Gadchiroli.	P.N. Shende.	3, 17, 18, 19, 20 ,21.
17	MCAST.NO. 15107/22 IN W.P. NO. 956/22	Bank of Maharashtra punne and others.	1. Appellate Authority under the Payment of Gratuitty Act. Dy. Chief labour Commissioner Nagpur and others.	R. P. Nalamwar	3, 4, 17, 18, 19, 20.,
18	CPST.NO. 3805/23 IN W.P. NO. 6144/22	mahesh Shankarrao Gulhane and others.	1. The Director of Town Planning and Valuation Dept. thogu Avinash bhalchandra Patil	G.K. Mundada	5, 17, 18.
19	CPST.NO. 3810/23 IN W.P. NO. 3683/21				5, 16, 17, to 20
20	MCAST.NO. 15818/22 IN WP. NO.2683/08	Modani	1.Central Provident Fund Commissioner HUDCA Vishala NewDelhi and others.	S. Ramaswamy.	4, 6, 17, 18, 19.
	CAOST. NO 16658/22 IN MCAST.NO. 16656/22 IN WP. NO. 1242/13	Govina vallabii	Union Of India Ministry of Mines through its Secretary and others.	D.N., Mathur.	12, 17 to 21.

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
22	CPST.NO. 16099/22 IN W.P. NO. 916/21	Gayatri Seti Sadhan Samagri Va Purvatha Sahakari Sanstha Ltd. Secretary Vivekanand s/o Kunjilal Tembhare	Department.	V.R. Borkar	5, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21.
23	CPST.NO. 11239/22 IN W.P. NO. 3242/21	Amol Mohan Totey	nandkishor Balkisanji Gandhi	v.B. Gawli,	65, 16, 17, 18.
24	CPST.NO. 8427/22 IN W.P. NO. 275/19	Rambhau Mahadeo Kahalkar	Siddharth Bhagwan Meshram	K. s. Motwani	16, 17, 18, 19.
	CPST.NO. 18133/22 IN W.P. NO. 736/2000	Shrikrishna s/o Rajaram Isal	Ibrahim chaudhari and others.	o.W. Gupta.	5, 17, 18, 19, 20 to 24
26	CPST.NO. 17034/22 IN W.P. NO. 2985/93	vinsent Gangadharrao Bansod	Mr.s Metali Shetty CEO Z.P. Gadchiroli and aothers.	G.N. Khanzode	4, 5, 16, 17, 18, 19.
	CPST.NO. 15822/22 IN W.P. NO. 3216/18	Dewanand Bhaduji Tletumde and others	K.P. Singh Managing Director Forest Development Corp of India nagpur and others.	C.V., Jagdale	5, 17, 18, 19.
	CPST.NO. 14534/22 IN W.P. NO. 525/22	Aditi Vikas Swami	1. mrs. Preeti Bondre, The Vice Chairman & Joint commissioner Scheduled Tribe Scrutiny Committee Amravati and others.	A.I. Shaikh, N.Z. Mirza	5, 17, 18.
29	CPST.NO. 17263/22 IN W.P. NO. 351/22	1. Vinod Shivdas Gaikwad and others.	State of maharashtra through Secretary Revenue Department Mantralaya,	S. S. Deshpande	3,5, 16 to 21
	CPST.NO. 3954/23 IN W.P. NO. 7724/22	1. Raghunath Waman Thakur	Regional Dairy Development Officer, Govt. Milk Scheme, Amravati	A.P. Kalmegh	5, 17 to 21
21	CPST.NO. 3951/23 IN Cri. (ABA) NO. 146/21	1.Dr. Shital Prakash Tongase	1. Krishnakumar Pralhad Wadode	S. A. Mohta	16 to 21
32	CPST.NO. 3965/23 IN W.P. NO. 2820/21	1. Kalpana d/o. Devidas Malpe	1. Mrs. Jasprit Kaur Tuli w/o Sardar Navneetsingh Tuli	Gauri Venkatraman & Prasad Gupta	5, 16 to 19
33	CPST.NO. 3966/23 IN W.P. NO. 8697/18	1. Siddhartha s/o. Kashinath Gajbhiye (Sr. Citizen)	1. Hon'ble Secretary, Jalsampada Vibhag, Mumbai	S.K. Tambe & Abhay Giri	4, 5, 16 to 21
34	CPST.NO. 3979/23 IN W.P. NO. 5868/19	1. Jitendra Ganesh Maske	1. State of Maharashtra, Ministry of Revenue and Forest Dept., Mumbai	R. V. Kukday & V. S. Kukday	17, 18

Sheet1

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
35	CPST.NO. 3981/23 IN W.P. NO. 3883/18	Mandal, Mangrulpir, thr. Its President Mr.	Appellate Authority under the Payment of Gratuitty Act. Dy. Chief labour Commissioner Nagpur and others.	Regional DY.	5, 6, 17 to 21
36		1. Dilip S/o. Motiram Hinge	1. Shantabai Udaram Chorde(dead), thr. LR's Pradip S/o. Udaram Chorde		3, 15 to 20

Assistant Registrar

S.O. W.P. Civil-III Section Clerk Civil C-III Section