IN THE HIGH COURT OF JUDICATURE AT BOMBAY, NAGPUR BENCH: NAGPUR

List of Contempt Petition & Misc. Civil Application Stamp Numbers Pending for removal of office objections found during checking. The concerned Advocates are requested to remove office objections withing 14 days or before the Fixed date of the case, failing which the case will be placed before appropriate authority.

NOTIFICATION (OFFICE OBJECTIONS) AS ON DATED 27 March, 2023 (WP-Civil-III Section)

Sr. No.	C.P/ M.C.A. Stamp No.	Name of Petitioner	Name Of Respondant	Name Of Advocate of Petitioner	Office Obj. No.
1	C.P. ST.NO. 5608/22 IN W.P. St. NO. 1490/23	Chandrapal Dhanraj Raut	Dr. Raman Madne, The Registrar RTM University, Nagpur	A.I. Shaikh	17
2	C.P. ST. 1532/22 in W.P. NO. 3801/18	Keshao Domaji Ambone	Suresh Pendam District Social Welfare Officer, Z.P. Chandrapur and others	P.N. Shende,	4 17 to 19.
3	CP. ST. 6041/23 IN WP. ST.967/22	Dr. Balasaheb Wasudeo Motghare	1 Shri Padam Roshanlal Ghai and others.	A.A. Sambaray	6, 17 to 20.
4	CP. ST. 6005/23 IN WP. 2327/20	Eknath Anandrao Chowdhari	bhushan Gagrani Addl. Chief Secretary, Det. Of Urban Development and Town Planning Mantralaya Mumbai	Mohammad Atteeeque	18
5	C.P. ST. NO. 6002/23 in W.P. NO. 930/10	Shri Bapuroaji Deshmukh Foundation through its Secretary Suresh s/o Bapuroaji Deshmukh	Dr. Vinod Mohitkar Director Technical Education, Mumbai	S.K. Bhoyar	17 to 19.
	M.C.A. ST. NO. 5752/23 in W.P. NO. 3347/22	Balasaheb Waudeo Motghare	1. Shei Padam Roshanlal Ghai and others.	A.A. Sambaray	6, 17 to20.
7	M.C.A. ST. NO. 5584/23 in W.P. NO. 6516/19	Sindhi Hindi Shikshan Vidya Samiti through its General Secretary, Nagpur and others.	The State Information Commissioner, Nagpur and others.	Anand parchure	17, 18.
8		Tirupati Urban Co Operative Bank Ltd. Through its Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Ram Gangadhar	1. Shri Rajendra Nikam Dy. S.P.Nagpur and others.	A.A. Naik, A.S. Manohar, R.R.Deo	16 to 20.
9	CAO.ST. 5581/23 IN MCA ST.NO. 5580/23 in W.P. NO. 4236/20	Shiva Sitaram Ghangare	The State of Mah. Through its Secretary Dept. of Irrigation Manralaya, Mumbai and others.	Prateek Sharma	17 to 19.
10	CP ST.NO. 13059/22 in W.P. NO. 7170/16 & 4092/20		Smt. R. Vimla, The District Collector, and others.	S.P. Bhandarkar	5, 12 to 17.