## DAILY BOARD FOR: 12.01.2024 (Friday)

## Login: www.hcbanagpur.org.

No: A

C.R.

ADM GP WAIVES NOTICE R-SOLE & HAS NOT PL

0 Q

NOTE :AS PER THE DIRECTIONS OF THE HON'BLE LORDSHIP@ ALL THE COUNSEL AND PARTIES APPEARING IN-PERSON ARE DIRECTED TO FILE DETAILED SYNOPSIS IN FINAL HEARING

## MATTERS BEFORE ARGUING THE MATTER.

FOR ORDERS

WP/4813/2016 SHRI B.S. NA # WESTERN COAL ARUN ROHIDAS PATIL KAUSTUBH ARUN PATIL 1 :ORDERS ON CAW/319/2020 AMENDMENT AND CA UJJWALA ARUN PATIL # A.M. GHARE /R-1 W/320/2020 GRANT OF EARLY HEARING. MATTER A.M. GHARE /R-1 IS ADMITTED. FRESH NOTICE ISSUED TO R-2 ON MERIT IS AWTD.. R-3 S.O.M.. CAW/320/2020 SHRI B.S. NA # WESTERN COAL ARUN ROHIDAS PATIL # : WP/4813/2016 # : CAW/319/2020 SHRI B.S. NA # WESTERN COAL ARUN ROHIDAS PATIL # WP/4813/2016 \* ADM ----- # IVIL SIDE MA \_\_\_ FOR ADM. WP/5000/2018 DHIREN S/O C # STATE OF MAH ARUN ROHIDAS PATIL UJJWALA ARUN PATIL 2 :ADM GP R-1 TO 4 R-5 AND 6 ARE SRVD.. A/ KAUSTUBH ARUN PATIL # COPY SRVD. TO G.P. W CAW/1033/2020 DIRECTIONS R -1 TO 4 CAW/1033/2020 DHIREN S/O C # STATE OF MA ARUN ROHIDAS PATIL # н: WP/5000/2018 #: WP/7427/2018 G RAJARAM # ZILHA PARISH:A CHANDRAKANT VITHALRAO J DALE # NALIN 3 DM R-1 TO 3 ARE SRVD.. MAJITHIA TRUPTI P. MAHINDRAKAR-(KA LE) ARUN ROHIDAS PATIL UJJWALA ARUN PATIL WP/999/2020 ARUN S/O TAN # STATE OF MAH: 4 ADM / DIRECTION. GP R-1 TO 3 (MEMO AWTD) KAUSTUBH ARUN PATIL # COPY SRVD. TO GP/R-1 TO 3. ( R 4 AND 5) ROHAN R. DHAWAD DHIRAJ RAJESH BHOYAR WP/1397/2020 SHRI PRAKASH # DEPUTY DIREC P.V. VAIDYA KOMAL SATPUTE # 5 :ADM AGP FO R-1 & 2 /STATE (MEMO NOT FILE D) R-3 TO 6 ARE SRVD.. WP/1401/2020 TARACHAND S/ # CHAIRMAN CUM VINAY A. DHABE # A M GHARE ( R 2) O A 6 GHARE ( R 2) A.M. GHARE ONKAR A. GHARE :ADM/FINAL DISP R-4 SRVD. 7 WP/1471/2020 VANMALA VISH # STATE OF MAH VAIBHAV N PATRE # G.P( R 1 TO 3) :ADM/FURTHE ORDER ON AD-INT-RELIEF /FINAL DISP GP R-1 TO 3 STAY WRIT IS AWTD. WP/1498/2020 M/S WINE SAM # THE STATE OF A.M. GHARE PUSHKAR GHARE ONKAR A. GHARE 8 # G.P. R.NO.1 TO 5 (COP Y SRVD.) :ADM/ /FINA DISP AND ORDERS ON CAW/3599/2 3 VACATION OF I.O. GP R-1 TO 5 ... C/F P ETR. HAS NOT DEPOSITED AN AMT OF RS.12,69 ,833/- TILL DATE CAW/3559/2023 M/S WINE SAM # THE STATE O A.M. GHARE # GOVERNMENT PLEADER F: WP/1498/2020 # : WP/1585/2020 MORESHWAR S/ # THE COLLECTO C.G. BARAPATRE AKANKSHA SURESH WANJARI # 9 :ADM/FINAL DISP AT ADM STAGE GP R-1 & 2 G.P. R.NO.1 and 2 (CO PY SRVD.) ( R 3) R-3 & 4 ARE SRVD.. UMAKANT Y. SONKUSARE YADAORAO R. SONKUSARE 10 WP/245/2022 SCHEDULED CA # EDUCATION OF: PRAVIN SHESHRAO PATIL #

ACE ON RECORD COPY OF THE ORDER AS YET.

- 11 WP/379/2022 KISHOR S/O. # STATE OF MAH:A DM GP R-1 TO 3 & 6 (MEMO AWTD)
- 12 WP/1982/2022 N PRATAP ME # STATE OF MAH :ADM GP WAIVES NOTICE RESPDTS HAS NOT FI MOHARIRI SHAILESH NAMDEO SHENDE # LED REPLY AS YET. (MEMO AWTD)
- 13 WP/2060/2022 VISHAL S/O M # UNION OF IND :ADM & ORDERS ON CAW/3523/2023 AMENDMENT

CAW/3523/2023 VISHAL S/O M # UNION OF IN D:

WP/2060/2022 # :

- 14 WP/2771/2022 NITIN BHAURA # THE S. T. CA :ADM U/OBJ 8,12,17. GP R-1,3 & 4 HAS NOT FILED REPLY TILL TODAY. R-2 SRVD.. DIREC TIVE WRIT IS AWTD.
- 15 WP/3008/2022 DILIPKUMAR S # THE STATE OF :ADM GP WAIVES SERVICE R-1 TO 4 HAS NOT FILED REPLY TILL TODAY (MEMO AWTD). R-5 S RVD..
- 16 WP/4230/2022 HEMANT S/O A # DADASAHEB GA :ADM / FINA DISP AT ADM STAGE. MR. MR. P. S. CHAVAN ADV R-1 & 2 HAS NOT FILED REPL Y AS YET. GP R-3 & 4.
- 17 WP/6373/2022 BEBITAI KERB # THE DISTRICT :ADM / FINA DISP AT ADM STAGE. GP WAIVES SERVICE OF NOTICE R-1 & 2.. (MEMO AWTD). R-3 IS SRVD.. R & P NOT RECD. TILL TODAY
- 18 WP/6842/2022 A SANJAY S/ # STATE ELECTI :ADM GP WAIVES NOTICE TO R-2
- 19 WP/8375/2022 SANJAY S/O M # THE STATE OF :ADM GP FO R-1 & 2 (MEMO AWTD).DIRECTIVE AND CONTINUATION WRIT ARE AWTD.
- 20 WP/8628/2022 SMT. REKHA N # THE CHIEF EX D. R. RUPNARAYAN (FILED IN COURT) # ( R :ADM / FINA DISP. SHRI. M.G. RATHI ADV. 1) MILIND GIRISH RATHI R-1 & 2 (POWER NOT FILED R-2)

SANJAY U. GHUDE # ( R 4 AND 5) DEVDATTA T. SUKHADEV SHANTANU S. GHATE BHANUDAS GOPALDAS KULKA I AMEYA GAJANAN

MOHAN SUDAME AKHILESH POTNIS ARCHITA SUDAME AKSHAYA SUDAME FIDVI IBRAHIM ABID # KAUSTUBH ARUN PATIL ( R 1) ASHWINI S ATHALYE ( R 3) SHANTANU S. GHATE AKSHAYA SUDAME #

R S PARSODKAR P. R. PARSODKAR # GOVERNMENT PLEADER ( R 1, 3 AND 4)

V. R. BORKAR R.K. BORKAR #

VIJAY A KOTHALE # ( R 5) NITIN P. LAMBAT ( R 6) SAKINA DAWOOD PRASAD ANIL GUPTA AAKANKSHA A. BHATT GAURI VENKATRAMAN ( R 1 AND 2) PRUTHVIRAJ SHYAM CHAWHAN TEJAS JEEVAN PATIL SHAHIR S. ANSARI #

RATNAKAR SHRIRAM KHOBRA DE SHWETA R. KHOBRAGADE # ( R 1) JEMINI BRIJMOHAN KAS ΑТ AMIT S. KINKHEDE PARIMAL ULHAS KAVISHWAR MAHRUKH ZEESHAN HAQ # ( R 3) NITIN BABANRAO BARGAT ( R 4) A.R. DESHPANDE ZEESHAN Z. HAQ ( R 3) NITIN BABANRAO BARGAT